2018 Chapter Members

Patricia Adams

Nichole Allen

Ivy R. Anderson*

Misty Anderson

Michelle Banks-Ordone*

Jakell Bell*

Neikia Boggess*

Vickie Brown*

Dior Burnley

Quiana Caldwell

Katherine Castleberry

Ebone' Chatman

Allison Chester

Latia Curry

Frances DeLoach

Vernell Deslonde*

Tamara Diggs

Jodie Duquesnay*

Cornelia Edwards

Mesha Ellis

Dionne Young Faulk

Suzette Gauthier*

Camille Granville

Jessica Gholson

Jean Giggers

Adria Harris

Jessica Haymond

Robin Hinds

Denise Holland*

Michelle Humphrey*

Lynnae Jackson

Simone Jackson*

Alexis Johnson

Kyra Johnson

Sauda Johnson

Nichelle Jones

Tamia Kearney

Dorothy Kindred

Tinisha Landry

Tangela Levinson

Aleta Lilly

Tami Mims

Vera Moffett

Tifara Monroe

Sierra Murdock*

Brittney Murray

Kim Newton

Crystal O'Connor

Tina Pompey

Dominique Richards

Joi Richardson

Candace Robinson

Lauren Rogers*

Channa Scott*

Lisa Simmons-Jones

Tiffany Simms

Andrea Thornton-Bolden

LaShonda Toston-Zeno

Blake Walker

Stacey Whitehead

*not pictured


Sauda Johnson

HBCU for Life and #CAP Signature Program

Stacey Whitehead & Kyra Johnson


Women's Healthcare & Wellness

Nichelle Jones & Tangela Levinson


Building Your Economic Legacy

Latia Curry


The Arts

Lynnae Jackson

Global Impact

Michelle Banks-Ordone


Nichelle Jones


Nichole Allen


Dorothy Kindred

Sisterly Relations

Jakell Bell


Candace Robinson


Brittney Murray & Ivy Anderson


Ebone' Chatman

Connection/Political Action

Stacey Whitehead

2019 Committee Chairpersons


Chapter Meetings are held on the second Saturday of each month

(except July & August)

at 9:30am.

For more information, please

refer to our Calendar or

contact the Membership Committee.

Last updated February 9, 2020

Official site of Tau Beta Omega Chapter of Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. ®

Any and all use of text, information, graphics, and/or images requires written permission via the TBΩ Webmistress.