2020 Executive Board


Michelle Banks-Ordone

First Vice President

Sauda Johnson-McNeal

Second Vice President

Stacey Whitehead

Recording Secretary

Tami Mims

Asst. Recording Secretary

Candace Robinson

Corresponding Secretary

Tangela Levinson


Jessica Gholson

Financial Secretary

Jean Giggers


Andrea Thornton Bolden

Sargent at Arms

Mia Akers, ESQ


Lynnae Jackson

Ivy Leaf Reporter

Tina Pompey, ESQ


Alexis Johnson


Misty Anderson


Neikia Boggess

International Committee Member

50+ Year Members

International Connection Committee
Tifara Monroe

Initiated 1950, Fisk University

Cornelia Edwards

Vera Moffett (not pictured) - Initiated 1959, Wiley College

Committee Chairmen

Ways & Means
Dionne Faulk
HBCU for LIfe
Phyllis Hayes
Sisterly Relations
Toni Henderson, DDS
Global Impact
Tinisha Landry
#CAP, Technology
Brittney Murray
Scholarship, EAF
Nichelle Jones, ESQ
Kyra Ridding

Not pictured: Allison Chester (Building Your Economic Legacy) and Quiana Caldwell (Connection/Political Action)

Last updated April 1, 2021

Official site of Tau Beta Omega Chapter of Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. ®

Any and all use of text, information, graphics, and/or images requires written permission via the TBΩ Webmistress.